Menu
Dovedale Primary School Dovedale Primary School Dovedale Primary School

Interactive Bar

Google Search
Google Translate
Log in

Contact Details

We are part of Willows Academy Trust

to visit the Trust website click here

 

http://www.willowsacademytrust.co.uk/

 

Head Teacher

Mrs Sarah Houseman

 

Senior Business Assistant - please contact for paper copies of information

Mrs Judith Slater
Dovedale Primary School
Dovedale Avenue
Long Eaton
Nottingham
NG10 3HU

 

Telephone: 0115 973 5984

 

 

Email: info@dovedale.derbyshire.sch.uk

 

SENCO:

Miss Jo Martin

 

Chair of Governors

Mrs Ellie Williscroft

Contact your Teacher

Mrs Robinson - lrobinson@dovedale.derbyshire.sch.uk

Miss Hutchinson - ahutchinson@dovedale.derbyshire.sch.uk

Miss Martin - jmartin@dovedale.derbyshire.sch.uk

Miss Bestwick - abestwick@dovedale.derbyshire.sch.uk

Miss Hardaker - ghardaker@dovedale.derbyshire.sch.uk

Mrs Ganguly - sganguly@dovedale.derbyshire.sch.uk

Mrs Tomlinson - ltomlinson@dovedale.derbyshire.sch.uk

Mrs Potter - jpotter@dovedale.derbyshire.sch.uk

Miss Cholerton - kcholerton@dovedale.derbyshire.sch.uk

Miss Nadin - znadin@dovedale.derbyshire.sch.uk

Mr Almeida - dalmeida@dovedale.derbyshire.sch.uk

Miss Barrett - ebarrett@dovedale.derbyshire.sch.uk

Mrs McGowan - jmcgowan@dovedale.derbyshire.sch.uk

Mrs Thorpe - lodowd@dovedale.derbyshire.sch.uk

Mr McCarthy - jmccarthy@dovedale.derbyshire.sch.uk

Miss Berrington - lstdenis@dovedale.derbyshire.sch.uk

Miss Aldis - jaldis@dovedale.derbyshire.sch.uk

Top