Menu
Dovedale Primary School Dovedale Primary School Dovedale Primary School

Interactive Bar

Google Search
Google Translate
Log in

Contact Details

We are part of the Willows Academy Trust multi-academy trust.  To find out more about the Willows Academy Trust and how to contact us, please click here or visit the website: http://www.willowsacademytrust.co.uk/

 

Headteacher:

Mrs Sarah Houseman

email:- headteacher@dovedale.derbyshire.sch.uk

 

Senior Business Assistant/School Office:

Mrs Judith Slater deals with all queries from parents and other members of the public in the first instance.

Please contact Judith Slater for paper copies of information on our website (supplied free of charge) or if you need access to information in other formats.

Mrs Judith Slater
Dovedale Primary School
Dovedale Avenue
Long Eaton
Nottingham
NG10 3HU

 

Telephone: 0115 973 5984

Email: info@dovedale.derbyshire.sch.uk

 

SENCO:

Miss Jo Martin who can be contacted at jmartin@dovedale.derbyshire.sch.uk

 

Chair of Governors:

Mrs Ellie Williscroft who can be contacted via the school office details above.

Contact your Teacher

Mrs M Norton - mnorton@dovedale.derbyshire.sch.uk

Miss Hutchinson - ahutchinson@dovedale.derbyshire.sch.uk

Miss Martin - jmartin@dovedale.derbyshire.sch.uk

Mrs Robinson - lrobinson@dovedale.derbyshire.sch.uk

Miss Hardaker - ghardaker@dovedale.derbyshire.sch.uk

Miss Nadin - znadin@dovedale.derbyshire.sch.uk

Mrs Ganguly - sganguly@dovedale.derbyshire.sch.uk

Mrs Tomlinson - ltomlinson@dovedale.derbyshire.sch.uk

Mrs Potter - jpotter@dovedale.derbyshire.sch.uk

Miss Cholerton - kcholerton@dovedale.derbyshire.sch.uk

Miss Bestwick - abestwick@dovedale.derbyshire.sch.uk

Mrs McGowan - jmcgowan@dovedale.derbyshire.sch.uk

Mrs Thorpe - lthorpe@dovedale.derbyshire.sch.uk

Miss Barrett - ebarrett@dovedale.derbyshire.sch.uk

Mr Almeida - dalmeida@dovedale.derbyshire.sch.uk

Miss Berrington - lstdenis@dovedale.derbyshire.sch.uk

Mr McCarthy - jmccarthy@dovedale.derbyshire.sch.uk

Mrs E Bird - ebird@dovedale.derbyshire.sch.uk

Top