Menu
Google Translate
Google Search
Home Page

Contact Details

We are part of Willows Academy Trust

to visit the Trust website click here

 

http://www.willowsacademytrust.co.uk/

 

Head Teacher

Mrs Sarah Houseman

 

Senior Business Assistant

Mrs Judith Slater
Dovedale Primary School
Dovedale Avenue
Long Eaton
Nottingham
NG10 3HU

 

Telephone: 0115 973 5984

 

 

Email: info@dovedale.derbyshire.sch.uk

 

SENCO:

Miss Joanne Martin

 

Chair of Governors

Contact your Teacher

Mrs Robinson - lrobinson@dovedale.derbyshire.sch.uk

Miss Standring - gstandring@dovedale.derbyshire.sch.uk

Miss Martin - jmartin@dovedale.derbyshire.sch.uk

Miss Bestwick - abestwick@dovedale.derbyshire.sch.uk

Miss Hardaker - ghardaker@dovedale.derbyshire.sch.uk

Mrs Tomlinson - ltomlinson@dovedale.derbyshire.sch.uk

Mrs Potter - jpotter@dovedale.derbyshire.sch.uk

Miss Cholerton - kcholerton@dovedale.derbyshire.sch.uk

Miss Berrington - lstdenis@dovedale.derbyshire.sch.uk

Miss Nadin - znadin@dovedale.derbyshire.sch.uk

Mr Almeida - dalmeida@dovedale.derbyshire.sch.uk

Miss Barrett - ebarrett@dovedale.derbyshire.sch.uk

Mrs McGowan - jmcgowan@dovedale.derbyshire.sch.uk

Miss O'Dowd - lodowd@dovedale.derbyshire.sch.uk

Mr McCarthy - jmccarthy@dovedale.derbyshire.sch.uk

Miss Aldis - jaldis@dovedale.derbyshire.sch.uk

Mrs Beresford - jberesford@dovedale.derbyshire.sch.uk

Mr Davies - mdavies@dovedale.derbyshire.sch.uk

Top