Menu
Google Translate
Google Search
Home Page

Water Lilies

with Miss Barrett & Mrs McGowan

Picture 1

Welcome to Water Lilies class in Year 4. In our class we have not one, but two teachers! Miss Barrett teaches us at the start of the week and Mrs McGowan teaches us from the middle of the week onwards. We also have support from Mrs Styring and Mrs Bird, our super teaching assistants, during the week.

                                                               

Throughout the Autumn term, our learning will be based around the theme of "Trade and Transport".

Each week either a MyMaths or a Spag.com activity will be set for children to complete by the following week. 

 

Please practise the current term's spellings and your times tables, and remember to read to an adult 3 times each week.

(To be awarded 5 team points, an adult needs to have signed the planner 3 times in the week).

Year 4 Spellings

Wednesday 5th September - First day back to school

Tuesday 11th September - Meet the teacher

Monday 24th September - School Council Vote

Friday 5th October - Lower Junior Day

Thursday 25th October - Water Lilies Class Assembly

Friday 26th October - Inset Day

October

Friday 5th October - Gracie

Friday 12th October - Jake A

 

September

Friday 14th September - Charlotte

Friday 21st September - Mason

Friday 28th September - Hugo

Top